About center

"Export Support center "(ESC), was founded in February 2018 on the basis of the GAU AO "Dom predprinimatelya". We are working to help producers of export-oriented products in the Arkhangelsk region enter foreign markets, as well as to increase the export potential of Russia as a whole.

The center is a platform for international and interregional cooperation, where regional companies of the Arkhangelsk region present their products. In addition, the center carries out its work in close cooperation with federal executive authorities, performing trade missions organized by the Russian Federation in foreign countries and with public associations of entrepreneurs.

Arkhangelsk ESC provides services such as informational, analytical, consulting and organizational support for small and medium enterprises (SME), assistance in the development and promotion of export and appropriate investment proposals, the promotion of SME in foreign markets, organization of meetings and negotiations with foreign business entities on the Arkhangelsk region territory, facilitating the participation of SME in international fair-trade and Congress events held on the Russian Federation territory and abroad, assistance in international certification and adaptation to foreign markets, help in customs administration, export logistics support and more.

In addition, the center is actively working to create a catalog of products of export-oriented enterprises to promote them to foreign markets.

Contacts

Address 163000, Arkhangelsk, nab. Severnaya Dvina, 71
Phone/Fax +7 800 100 7000
E-mail export@msp29.ru
Web-site http://www.exportcenter29.com

Structure of the center

Mikhail Matov
Mikhail
Matov
Head of Foreign Economic Activity - Center export support

Phone: +7 800 100 7000

E-mail: matovma@msp29.ru

Pechinkin Denis
Pechinkin
Denis
general manager of CPE

Phone: 8 800 100-7000

E-mail: pda@msp29.ru

Berezina Diana
Berezina
Diana
general manager of CPE

Phone: +7 931 417 01 71

E-mail: bdy@msp29.ru

Coralsс Elena
Coralsс
Elena

Phone: +7 931 416-81-91

E-mail: kea@msp29.ru

Maglich Olga
Maglich
Olga

Phone: +7 921 088-14-38

E-mail: moa@msp29.ru

Центр поддержки экспорта Архангельской области

"Центр поддержки экспорта" (ЦПЭ), основан в феврале 2018 на базе ГАУ АО "Дом предпринимателя". Мы работаем, чтобы помочь производителям экспортно ориентированной продукции Архангельской области выйти на зарубежные рынки, а также для увеличения экспортного потенциала России в целом.

Центр представляет собой площадку международного и межрегионального сотрудничества, на которой региональные компании Архангельской области презентуют свою продукцию. Кроме того, центр осуществляет свою работу в тесном взаимодействии с федеральными органами исполнительной власти, торговыми представительствами РФ в иностранных государствах и общественными объединениями предпринимателей.

Архангельский ЦПЭ оказывает такие услуги, как информационно-аналитическая, консультационная и организационная поддержка субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства (СМСП), содействие в формировании и продвижении экспортного и соответствующего инвестиционного предложения, продвижение СМСП на внешние рынки, организация встреч и переговоров с иностранными субъектами предпринимательской деятельности на территории Архангельской области, содействие в организации участия СМСП в международных выставочно-ярмарочных и конгрессных мероприятиях на территории Российской Федерации и за ее пределами, помощь в международной сертификации и адаптации к внешним рынкам, содействие в таможенном администрировании, логистическом сопровождении экспорта, и другое.

Кроме того, в центре активно ведется работа по созданию каталога продукции экспортно ориентированных предприятий, чтобы содействовать их продвижению на внешние рынки.

Схема проезда

Адрес 163000, г. Архангельск, наб. Северной Двины, д. 71
Телефон/факс +7 800 100 7000
E-mail export@msp29.ru
Сайт http://www.exportcenter29.com

Структура Центра

Матов Михаил Андреевич
Матов
Михаил Андреевич
Руководитель по внешнеэкономической деятельности - Центра поддержки экспорта

Телефон: +7 800 100 7000

E-mail: matovma@msp29.ru

Печинкин Денис Алексеевич
Печинкин
Денис Алексеевич
Заместитель руководителя ЦПЭ

Телефон: 8 800 100-7000

E-mail: pda@msp29.ru

Березина Диана Яновна
Березина
Диана Яновна
Главный менеджер ЦПЭ

Телефон: +7 931 417 01 71

E-mail: bdy@msp29.ru

Маглич Ольга Алексеевна
Маглич
Ольга Алексеевна
Ведущий менеджер ЦПЭ

Телефон: +7 921 088-14-38

E-mail: moa@msp29.ru

Корельская Елена Алексеевна
Корельская
Елена Алексеевна
Ведущий менеджер ЦПЭ

Телефон: +7 931 416-81-91

E-mail: kea@msp29.ru